Laurie Winters

Michael Winters

Lorea DeClercq

Laurie, Mike and Lorea work as a team to provide sophisticated planning and investment management solutions. Collectively we have a strong expertise in all aspects of planning including specialized knowledge in areas such as individual pension plans, tax planning, small business strategy, and non-residence planning.

Close this window

Vancouver Financial Planning Consultants, Vancouver British Columbia
Comprehensive Financial Planning Since 1985


Ken Labron, CFP, R.F.P.

Financial Planning is about setting and meeting goals. We apply our knowledge, expertise and experience to help our clients develop and accomplish their particular goals.

Email: klabron@vfpc.ca

Robert Sawatzky

Financial Planning should be a decision to find out how to balance your means with today's lifestyle and tomorrow's goals.

Email: rsawatzky@vfpc.ca

Laurie Winters, CFP

Laurie is one of the founders of VFPC and has been consulting for more than 25 years with an emphasis on strategy for both individuals and businesses.

Email: lwinters@vfpc.ca

Team Profile

James Cripps, CFA, CFP, R.F.P.

A well-conceived and executed financial plan serves as the foundation for personal security, freedom and fulfillment. Our aim is to help you achieve your personal goals with as little financial stress as possible.

Email: jcripps@vfpc.ca

Lorea DeClercq, CFP

Lorea joined VFPC in 1989 and is now a Senior Financial Planner. In addition to her CFP she has earned her Elder Planning Counselor designation.

Email: ldeclercq@vfpc.ca

Team Profile

Michael Winters, CFP

Mike began his financial industry career with Scotiabank in 2002. He moved to VFPC in 2004 to pursue a career in financial planning, earning his CFP designation in 2006.

Email: mwinters@vfpc.ca
Team Profile

Daisy Mak, CFP

We help to simplify our clients financial lives so they can focus on what really matters to them. We are committed to bringing integrity, dedication and personalized service to all of our clients. Email: dmak@vfpc.ca
www.daisymak.ca

James Waring, CFP, CPA, CMA, MBA

Vancouver Financial Planning ensures a high level of personalized service by developing and maintaining financial plans that fit your specific needs.

Email: jwaring@vfpc.ca

Wayne Gibson, CFP, R.F.P.

Successful Canadians need diversified financial plans that work for them. This could include family trusts, offshore banking and investment needs or non resident planning.

Email: wgibson@vfpc.ca

 

Copyright 2015 Vancouver Financial Planning Consultants Inc.   Privacy Policy